Sydney Boutique Markets

The monthly Sydney Boutique Markets feature stalls, live music and amusements.

5th February 2017 from 10am

Sydney Boutique Markets
Sydney Boutique Markets feature talented designers & retailers across a variety of stalls, showcasing their unique fashion, accessories and homewares products. They are held on the first Sunday of every month with stalls, live music and amusements providing a fun filled day for the whole family.

The dates for 2017 markets are as follows:

Sunday 5th February
Sunday 5th March
Sunday 9th April  - Easter Markets
Sunday 7th May – Mother’s Day Market
Sunday 4th June
Sunday 2nd July
Sunday 6th August
Sunday 10th September – Father’s Day Market
Sunday 1st October
Sunday 5th November
Sunday 3rd December – Christmas Market
 
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9.30am - 6pm
Tue - 9.30am - 6pm
Wed - 9.30am - 6pm
Thu - 9.30am - 9pm
Fri - 9.30am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 6pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300