Illuminate Show

A story about how one year, we nearly didn’t have Christmas, and how a young girl's dreams made sure that we did!
Date: 13TH-24TH DECEMBER
Location: Market Square (opposite Reading Cinema & Lusso's Italian)
Time: Activities from 4PM
First show: 8:30PM
Second show: 9PM
 
The Show:
We’re going to tell you a story! It’s a story about how one year, we nearly didn’t have Christmas. And it’s a story of how the dreams and imagination of a young girl from Rouse Hill made sure that we did, and that we will forever more.

When children dream, just before they wake up, their dreams are able to break free. That’s where Santa’s magic comes from... the dreams of children! Lily’s dream was to write a new version of the 12 days of Christmas, that would include all of her favourite things from her own neighbourhood. Little was she to know that in having that dream, and in imagining that song, she was the one who saved Christmas for us all.

Launch Night:
Join us on Thursday, 13 December for a magical launch event of this year's 12 Nights of Christmas! There will be roaming characters, giveaways, a stunning fireworks display and FREE Fairy Floss (from 7-8PM)!

FREE Parking:
Enjoy FREE Parking at Rouse Hill Town Centre with entry from 6pm each night*! Terms and condiitons apply - CLICK HERE for details.

What's On

GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300