Betts

  • Open today?
    Centre Closed, Open from 9am - 7pm tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on Big W Quad
  • Phone number:
    0407 421 811
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Betts

At Betts, we know that nothing completes a look more perfectly than the right pair of shoes, and we know shoes! We’ve been passionate about providing great quality, on-trend shoes and accessories at an affordable price since 1892. More than a century later, we are still committed to creating inspiring fashion-forward collections at the best price. When you shop at Betts, you know you are getting the perfect shoes to step out in style. 

Betts Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 6pm
Tue 9am - 6pm
Wed 9am - 6pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Temt
Located on Big W Quad
02 8882 9446
Witchery
Located on Big W Quad
02 8824 3402
Best & Less
Located on Target Quad
02 8882 9488
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300