Bupa Optical

  • Open today?
    Open from 9.30am - 6pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Big W Quad
  • Phone number:
    02 8824 9255
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Bupa Optical

At Bupa Optical your eyes are our focus. Our optometrists are experts in delivering the best quality eye health care for your needs. Our expert team can also help you find the perfect frames to suit your style, personality and lifestyle. We have a range of designer brands including Prada, Tom Ford, Ray-Ban. 

Bupa Optical Trading Hours

Mon 9.30am - 6pm
Tue 9.30am - 6pm
Wed 9.30am - 6pm
Thu 9.30am - 9pm
Fri 9.30am - 6pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun closed

Store Categories

  • Banks & Services
  • Health & Beauty
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Pilates Studio in the Hills
Located on Level 2, Coles Quad
02 9672 6661
Fresh Nails
Located on Coles Quad
02 8883 3398
Hair Talks
Located on Main Street
02 8882 9590
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300