City Chic

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 6pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Target Quad
  • Phone number:
    02 8882 9469
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About City Chic

City Chic is the leading global plus size fashion destination in sizes 14+. We are bold, sexy, glam and chic, catering for your every fashion need!

City Chic Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 6pm
Tue 9am - 6pm
Wed 9am - 6pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

In Sport
Located on Target Quad
02 9629 4932
Best & Less
Located on Target Quad
02 8882 9488
LookSmart Alterations
Located on Target Quad
02 8814 5044
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300