Dusk

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 6pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Woolworths Quad
  • Phone number:
    02 8814 1885
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Dusk

dusk is Australia's premium candle retailer, producing over six million hand-poured candles each year from our factory in Perth, Western Australia. In addition to our exclusive range of candles, we proudly boast an extensive collection of decor products sourced from across the globe to reflect current fashion trends offering the latest looks at affordable prices.Every dusk store showcases beautiful displays created entirely from our candles, home decor products and accessories. The displays are designed to give you inspiration on how to enjoy your new purchase in your home and it also makes choosing a gift quick and easy. If you need assistance selecting the right candle for your decor item, or advice on how to create a candlelit statement for your home, wedding or event, our team will be delighted to assist you.We invite you to come in and experience dusk and let your senses be swept away by the evocative fragrances of the burning candles and the ambient background music.

Dusk Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 6pm
Tue 9am - 6pm
Wed 9am - 6pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Home, Gifts & flowers
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Carati Jewellers
Located on Target Quad
02 9435 3512
Wild Cards and Gifts
Located on Woolworths Quad
02 8824 6613
Adam Jewellery Makers
Located on Woolworths Quad
02 8882 9328
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300