Griddle Restaurant

  • Open today?
    Open from 11.30am - 10.30pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Main Street
  • Phone number:
    02 9672 6817
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Griddle Restaurant

RE-OPEN FOLLOWING REFURBISHMENT.

If there's one thing you need to know about Griddle at Rouse Hill, it's that you won't go home hungry.

Come in to experience modern Australian cuisine with a wide variety of dishes to please everyone. The menu includes amazing ribs, mouth watering steaks, scrumptious desserts, a variety of kids meals and an extensive wine list. There is also a range of set menus to cater for groups and special occasions.

Breakfast is available Saturday and Sunday.

Griddle Restaurant Trading Hours

Mon 11.30am - 10.30pm
Tue 11.30am - 10.30pm
Wed 11.30am - 10.30pm
Thu 11.30am - 10.30pm
Fri 11.30am - 10.30pm
Sat 8am - 10.30pm
Sun 8am - 9pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Mad Mex
Located on Town Square
02 8883 2762
Lusso Italian Restaurant
Located on Main Street
02 9629 3099
Liquorland
Located on Coles Quad
02 8883 5810
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300