Healthy Life

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 7pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Woolworths Quad
  • Phone number:
    02 8883 2902
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Healthy Life

Healthy Life ─ Australia’s home of ‘feel good’.  With 45+ stores across the country, we have been helping Australians look and feel better for almost 50 years.  As the one-stop-shop for the best range of natural, organic and eco-friendly products coupled with expert advice and natural health solutions from our qualified health practitioners.
Our feel good offering in-store:
Free qualified advise from our qualified health practitioners
Vitamins & supplements
Wholefoods & superfoods
Sports nutrition
Natural beauty, body & home products
Free workshops & samplings at our Wellness Hub

Healthy Life Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 6pm
Tue 9am - 6pm
Wed 9am - 6pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Health & Beauty
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Pilates Studio in the Hills
Located on Level 2, Coles Quad
02 9672 6661
Hairhouse Warehouse
Located on Woolworths Quad
02 9836 2244
GymbaROO
Located on Level 2 above the Library
0404481529
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300