SCU More Generous Banking

  • Open today?
    Store closed, Open from 9am - 4.30pm tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on Civic Way
  • Phone number:
    02 9287 1090
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About SCU More Generous Banking

Different companies see the world in different ways. Some spot a customer and turn their mind to how much money they can make from them. We don’t. In fact when you talk with anyone at SCU, you’ll find a refreshing approach.It’s one that we very much hope you will like.Every product or service that we offer you is based on how best we can look after you and help you to get the things that you want.That includes finding ways to save - or make - you more money, and for your banking to be as easy and free as possible. We call it being More Generous.There's a reason that we do this. And it’s a straightforward one. Our view is that the more helpful and the more generous we are to you, the more likely you are to be our long term customer. And that really is the way to a very good deal for both of us.

SCU More Generous Banking Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 4.30pm
Tue 9am - 4.30pm
Wed 9am - 4.30pm
Thu 9am - 4.30pm
Fri 9am - 4.30pm
Sat 9am - 11.30am
Sun closed

Store Categories

  • Banks & Services
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Commonwealth Bank
Located on Civic Way
02 9120 2431
Grand Reach Realty
Located on Woolworths Quad
(02) 8004 7895
Bupa Optical
Located on Big W Quad
02 8824 9255
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300