Travel Associates

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 6pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Main Street
  • Phone number:
    02 8883 2833
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Travel Associates

Travel Associates is a boutique travel agency with a total focus on uncompromising customer service. 

We trust you'll soon discover there is more to a travel consultation than you might expect. We recognise well travelled clients, like you, appreciate unique travel experiences and a choice of premium travel options. 

That's why at Travel Associates, we will go out of our way to tailor-make your dream itineraries and provide competitive first class and business class airfares, special interest tours, luxury cruises and luxury rail journeys with a difference.

Travel Associates Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 6pm
Tue 9am - 6pm
Wed 9am - 6pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Banks & Services
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Bodyfocus Wellness Centre
Located on Level 1, Coles Quad
02 8883 2333
Suncorp
Located on Coles Quad
02 8603 7244
Foundational Business Centre
Located on Level 2 above the Library
1300 765 249
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300