The BFG - A Review and Trailer
​Our favourite Roald Dahl book, The BFG, has finally made it to the big screen.   The ’82 classic hits theatres on the 30th of June but we have the inside scoop!
Movie, Family & Kids
TMNT: Out of the Shadows - Review and Trailer
Our favourite turtles are back!  Expect pizza, Shredder, adventure and fun..read on for our review and the trailer!
Movie, Family & Kids
Finding Dory - Review and Trailer!
It may have been 13 years since Nemo and Dory went on their adventures of their life but the sequel, Finding Dory, does not miss a beat!  Read our review and watch the trailer!
movies, film
Suicide Squad Trailer and Review
Suicide Squad might be based on a DC comic antihero but it's not just for comic lovers - read why and watch the trailer...
Movie
Behind the Scenes of the new Ghostbusters!
Ready or not, the new Ghostbusters movie is coming and at Rouse Hill Town Centre, we are definately ready! Read our review and check out Reading Cinema's exclusive behind the scenes interview with the cast!
movies, film, fun, fashion
Ab Fab The Movie: The trailer and a review
The first full Ab Fab trailer has dropped releaving a can't miss plotline..read on to hear take on the new movie and watch the trailer!
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300