Blogged by: Rouse Hill Town Centre 18 Oct 2016 View comments
Vote for Kellyville High School's YCYC and here's why!
Blogged by: Rouse Hill Town Centre 18 Oct 2016 View comments
This month one of our nominees for Rouse Hill’s Your Community Your Choice is Kellyville High School’s Parents & Citizen’s (P & C) organization.

Today we spoke with Tristan the VP of the P & C of Kellyville High School.  As a former student and current Teacher’s Aid, Tristan has a major investment in Kellyville High School.  Together the group raises money through a variety of events for learning programs, 4 scholarships per year and other school needs.  The scholarships are broken up into 4 categories for incoming year 7’s: academic, sport, leadership and arts. The scholarship covers school fees, uniform, book pack and any other incoming needs required.

The Rouse Hill P&C are holding an upcoming event to help raise money – their annual Twilight Markets.  The event, held on 25 November will have 60 stalls and will run from 6-9PM.

To vote for the Kellyville High School’s P&C and help our community build stronger public schools – vote for them in this month’s Rouse Hill Town Centre’s Your Community Your Choice!

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300