Recipes
Easter Recipe: Cherry Berry Cheesecake Trifle
Try this delicious dessert this Easter!
Recipe
Easter recipe: Chicken breast roasts
These mini roasts are an easy option for an Easter buffet as there are no bones to contend with, which means they are very easy to carve and nice and quick to cook, not to mention delicious!
Recipes
Easter Recipes: BBQ grilled prawns with mango salsa recipe
Everyone loves a seafood feast at Easter. Try this delicious prawn recipe!
Recipe
Easter recipe: CRUNCHY HERB AND GARLIC POTATOES
Who doesn't LOVE roast potatoes? This variation will keep your guests coming back for more! Our hot tip? Cook more than you think you'll need, as they will be the first thing to be finished!
Recipes
Easter recipe: Roast vegetable celebration salad
“Can you please bring a salad?” would have to be one of the most commonly asked questions when you’re invited to a lunch celebration. Why not wow them with this delicious creation?
Food
It's hot cross bun season!
Hooray for hot cross buns!

Check out our favourite new flavours from our retailers here at your Town Centre.
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300