Must have Wonder Oil

Blogged by: Rouse Hill Town Centre 14 Oct 2017 View comments
Paramao Root Oil has been trusted for centuries as a natural healer. Eczema, inflammation, colds, coughs, stiffness and muscular pain are some of the uses for this remarkable oil.

Hundreds of years ago Paramao Root Oil was discovered on two small islands in Indonesia. As tradition has it, a villager discovered that by rubbing a leaf from a particular plant on his swollen and painful joints, he received considerable relief. It wasn't long before they discovered the art of distilling the oil from the leaves and bark of this plant, which was to become known as the Paramao Tree.

The powerful naturally occurring anti-inflammatory, moisterising and pain relieving properties found in Paramao Root Oil provide users with fast and lasting relief from disease and ailments without any un-desired side effects.

It is suitable for all skin types, is non-allergic, won’t clog pores and is free from traces of nuts. It does not leave an oily residue after massage or application, effectively targets pain and quickly eliminates cold and cough symptoms.

Paramao Root Oil is considered to be one of the most unique and versatile natural healing products available on the market due to the potency and effectiveness of the root and oil.
 

Tags

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
advertisement
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300