Travel
Escape to Bali...
Bali - The Island of Gods...

Spontaneously fly to Seminyak on a Thursday. Enjoy a quick breakfast at Sea Circus. With its minimalist décor and menu full clean eats, it’s become a favourite of locals and visitors alike. Try the ricotta pancakes and red fruit pancake, you won’t be worry!

Travel
Escape to Paris...
Paris - The City of Love...

We all know Paris, La Tour Eiffel, Les Champs Elysees, le pain au chocolat, The Lourve. But there’s a quiet, understated, unforgettable Paris that not many know. Here are our recommendations for discovering the Paris that few ever dare to explore.

Travel
Escape to Los Angeles...
Los Angeles - The City of Angels...

Welcome to LA, the city of angels, green juice and celebrities! Every time we go to LA, we discover a new borough, a new favourite eatery and an almost comical pull to relocate.

Travel
Escape to New York City...
New York City - The City that Never Sleeps...

If you can make it here, you can make it anywhere.. That’s what they say, and here are our tips to make it in NYC even if it’s just for a week.

Fashion, Jewellery, Shoes, Accessories
Our favourite timeless pieces
Get this look! Our favourite essentials inspired by New York street style!

If you’re like us, season after season, we love to clean out our wardrobe and get it back down to those classics that we can wear time and time again.

GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300