Escape to Bali...

Blogged by: Rouse Hill Town Centre 22 Feb 2016 View comments

Bali - The Island of Gods...

Spontaneously fly to Seminyak on a Thursday. Enjoy a quick breakfast at Sea Circus. With its minimalist décor and menu full of clean eats, it’s become a favourite of locals and visitors alike. Try the ricotta pancakes and red fruit pancake, you won’t be sorry!



After breakfast, head to famous The Royal Kirana Spa to spoil yourself. Put aside three hours for pure bliss with a luxe massage, milk bath and herbal mint sauna! It will be the ultimate relaxation you’ve been craving.

Once you are relaxed to the fullest, head to Samadi Bali for an organic snack (try the Nori Wrap or a green juice!) and pop into a yoga class and learn how to dance with the universe.


At the end of your perfect day in Bali, rest your weary head at the beautiful Colony Hotel. Sea Circus is just next door and a stunning pool at your feet moment you step out of your bedroom.  This space will become your go to Balinese haven.


Seminyak is the perfect place to relax, refresh and renew your approach to everyday healthy living. Book flights now with Flight Centre return from $467!

Tags

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
advertisement
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300