Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates - a review and trailer!

Blogged by: Rouse Hill Town Centre 21 Jun 2016 View comments
We’ve all been there.  A family member announces their wedding.  You’re the less responsible sibling that everyone expects to show up alone and wreak havoc.  That’s Mike and Dave.  Two wild brothers that are young, adventurous and just happen to get out of control at family gatherings.  NOT. THIS. TIME.

When their sister, Jeanie, reveals her Hawaiian wedding plans and their family demands they bring respectable dates they take their search Craigslist.

Mike, played by hilarious Adam DeVine, and Dave, played by the adorable Zac Efron, come across two seemingly normal girls (played by the experienced girl next door actresses Anna Kendrick and Aubrey Plaza) and think their wild reputations will be shut down for good.  The brothers instead find themselves out-partied by the uncontrollable female duo.

Check out the trailer below and upcoming session times here!

 

Tags

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
advertisement
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300