Beauty How To: Flawless Fake Tan in Ten Steps Link to article
St Tropez Tanning Products." data-pin-color="red" data-pin-height="28">
Beauty How To: Flawless Fake Tan in Ten Steps
If you’re anything like me, you won’t be going Brazil or St Tropez any time soon but that shouldn’t stop you from having a St Tropez worthy tan all year round and what better way to achieve the perfect glow than with St Tropez Tanning Products.
It’s Time we Discuss Trans-seasonal Dressing: The Modern Girl’s Guide
Things are finally cooling off in The Hills but as we move into autumn, we know that there will still be warm days ahead. This brings us to the topic of trans-seasonal dressing because whether you live in The Hills, London or LA, there are always those timeless, versatile pieces that you can carry from season to season given their non-trend led nature.  In other words: trans-seasonal clothes look fresh and new, they freshen our wardrobe in the depths of winter and at the close of summer. In summary: cool, modern, wearable fashion.
Books, Reading
Read this: Dymocks
It’s hot and all we can think about is grabbing a new book and lying back on our deck with a cold beer or margarita (or both)!  Everyone has a book list as long as their bucket list but take it from us, here are our must reads on a hot, early autumn’s evening.
Food, Dinig
Eat this: Mad Mex Rouse Hill
Chances are, if you’re reading this blog, Rouse Hills’ Mad Mex requires no introduction. Since it opened in Town Square of Rouse Hill’s favourite shopping precinct, it has become something of an institution for locals, bar none, one of the best places in our city to run into friends, long lost colleagues, or that dude you know from Instagram.
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300