Blogged by: Rouse Hill Town Centre 01 Dec 2016 View comments
Glue: Destination Summer
Blogged by: Rouse Hill Town Centre 01 Dec 2016 View comments
Whether you need an outfit to get your party arrival noticed, festival gear, something to unwind in or a kit to explore the city in - Glue has got you covered.  We've collated our favourite looks from Glue's Destination Summer collection - check out the looks in the gallery above.

IMG-1390.jpg

Glue also created this great video to share all this seasons do's and don't and to be honest, who doesn't need summer etiquette!?

 
Shop the collection now at Rouse Hill Town Centre's Glue store!

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Holiday Trading Hours
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 6pm
Wed - 9am - 6pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Rouse Hill Town Centre
Cnr Windsor Road and White Hart Drive
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Phone: 02 9421 2300